609 Lawrence Street Bryan, TX 77802  Local: (979) 823-6266
Customer Reviews
AFFORDABLE FLORALS
Local Bryan, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (42 reviews)
Date: Nov 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

I call this morning for a Junk Food Basket with a possible delivery for today! Not only was it delivered today but made my nephew very happy. I loved the service and will use them in the future!!! Great customer service!!
Date: Sep 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Pleased with product and service. Thanks.
Date: May 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was beautiful and delivered at the time I requested. I have nothing but compliments to Affordable Flowers for helping me spread the joy of fresh flowers! I will use your business again.
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Excellent service and my mom loved her flowers!
Date: Apr 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

A lady at my work received flowers from Affordable Florals today and they were absolutely beautiful. The roses were gorgeous and they smelled wonderful. I highly recommend them for your floral needs. The gentleman who delivered the flowers was very kind and pleasant.
Date: Apr 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KS

Great product and service. My wife loved them.
Date: Apr 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Easter plant was beautiful and my daughter was so pleased with it. Ordered by phone from Houston, and everything went very well, delivery was on time for new church inauguration. Plant was so beautiful was placed on welcome table! Thanks so much.
Date: Aug 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

she loved them
Date: Jul 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered the flowers online, and it was very easy! They delivered the beautiful flowers the next day with no problem. I do recommend this place! Thank you!!
Date: May 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Brenda helped me with my order over the phone and made everything super easy! Really appreciate the excellent customer service!
Date: Apr 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Nothing but quality and satisfaction! They created beautiful florals for my son's wedding; now I contact them for ALL occasions because I know I will receive a great product.
Date: Apr 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent service. I prefer to shop locally and Affordable Florals has excellent service and products.
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I use them everytime I need flowers delivered. Always on time and as ordered.
Date: Feb 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Easy to order, good price. My Aunt really appreciated the arrangement.
Date: Feb 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

My mother enjoyed the flowers very much, and said the arrangement was lovely!
Date: Jan 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Arrangement was gorgeous!
Date: Nov 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The thing that matters most to me about ordering flowers for my lady is that when she sees them, she knows that she is special to me. Affordable Florals helps make that thought a reality every single time. I've ordered from here many times before and am always pleased with the delivery times, the flowers, and the service. Lamar and the staff always go above and beyond to get the right look for me and get it there on time.
Brenda's Reply:
Date: Nov 21, 2016, 11:13 am

It's always a pleasure to serve you.
Date: Aug 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

My arrangement was fresh and beautiful! The colors and floral choices were excellent. I will definitely use Affordable Florals for my future floral needs. Count me as a very satisfied customer!
Date: Jun 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

My flowers were for a funeral and I needed them in less than 24 hours. They did this in great time and the flowers were gorgeous! I'm so impressed with this company
Date: Jun 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

My daughter sent me flowers for my birthday and they came from Affordable Florals. I just can't find words to describe how beautiful this arrangement is! Just gorgeous!! And it smells wonderful too! Friendly owners too.
Date: Apr 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered flowers for my Aunt's birthday and they were beautiful and they were delivered promptly.
Date: Apr 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I tried to use another Floral company (FTD) They seemed incompetent and confused. Many problems with ordering from them. I used Affordable Florals before and called them. He was able to assure me he knew the area and was able to deliver quickly and had items in stock. ONCE AGAIN - Thanks for your service. Will call this Florist first next time.
Date: Mar 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

I did a lot of shopping on line before I decided to order with Affordable Florals. I was very happy with the florist I choose. They were very nice to work with, communicated well ( sent emails and called me) and I was told the plant was beautiful. I will use them again!
Date: Jan 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service. Great floral arrangement. Very prompt delivery.
Date: Nov 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

It was a nice surprise
Date: Nov 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ordered flowers online for a friend that was in the hospital. The arrangement was beautiful and the service was prompt. I could not ask for anything more!
Brenda's Reply:
Date: Nov 13, 2015, 7:31 pm

Thank you so much for choosing Affordable Florals. I hope your friend is feeling better.
Date: Oct 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service!! - took care me my needs over the phone..Got the order right!! - Really happy with the service - will use again. Ordered at 905am.. Flowers delivered at 1046am!! Thanks again..
Date: Jul 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thoroughly impressed! She loved them. Her exact words were the most beautiful bouquet she's ever seen! Highly recommend and will use again.
Date: Jun 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MD

Great customer service. My first time using, I will use you again. I work for a company that belives in good customer service. I will recommend you.
Date: Apr 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Awesome service!! Flowers were beautiful and right on time. You are my go to floral delivery everytime!!
Date: Apr 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NH

Excellent service. They kept me informed about the fact that my intended recipient was not able to receive flowers in the ICU at the hospital and then arranged to deliver them at his home when he was discharged.
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

As always... beautiful flowers and prompt service. thank you again for your above and beyond in your efforts!!
Date: Dec 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful flowers and right on time delivery. Thank you again for everything.
Date: Dec 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Awesome service!!!! I will be USing you guys every time i want or need flowers or plants delivered. The local florist went above and beyond in the delivery of the plant i ordered.
Date: Dec 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was very please with the attention to details of the florals and the great customer service provided by the staff. I would highly recommend the business to anyone. Thank you.
Date: Nov 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great customer service and the recipient loved the plant!
Date: May 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service I would just recommend typing the note rather than writing the note
Flower Delivery To Bryan, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

AFFORDABLE FLORALS
609 Lawrence Street
Bryan, TX. 77802
Local: (979) 823-6266

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase